Positivity · The Black Woman

Consider a Natural Home labor and delivery

One thought on “Consider a Natural Home labor and delivery

  1. I remember telling someone about natural birth or home birth away from the hospital and they looked at me crazy. Along with telling her about all the benefits of it, I hit her with, “Plus why would you want a white person’s hands to be the first form of physical contact that your baby has?” I think she said I was doing to much or reaching. But it’s cool, I think more people are waking up to the wickedness of western medicine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

